COMPETITION

Regional & National Event Listings

Corvette Club Of Michigan 2020 Competition Events

Click here to go to the Results page

Autocross DCSCC Champ

Sunday, May 10

Schoolcraft College

Flyer coming soon!

Memorial Day Autocross DCSCC/NCCC

Monday, May 25

Schoolcraft College Training Complex

Flyer coming soon!

Drags

Wednesday, June 17

Milan Dragway

Flyer coming soon!

Waterford Hills Autocross

Saturday, July 4

Waterford Hills Road Racing Track

Flyer coming soon!

Don't Dilly Road Rally

Sunday, July 19

Red Dog Saloon, Milford

Flyer coming soon!

CCM Concours & Picnic

Sunday, August 16

Lake Pointe Soccer Park

Flyer coming soon!

August Autocross NCCC 7LS

Sunday, August 30

Schoolcraft College Training Complex

Flyer coming soon!

Drags

Wednesday, September 16

Milan Dragway

Flyer coming soon!

Kim Rules Autocross NCCC 7LS

Sunday, September 27

Schoolcraft College Training Complex

Flyer coming soon!

October Autocross DCSCC

Sunday, October 11

Schoolcraft College Training Complex

Flyer coming soon!

Road Rallye NCCC Sanctioned

Saturday, October 17th

Flyer coming soon!

Competition Information